plista Logo
  • info@plista.com
  • |
  • Advertisers: +49 30 2237582-2
  • |
  • Publishers: +49 30 2237582-3

Mobile Article Widgets

The plista Content and Advertising Platform now finally supports all mobile devices like smartphones and tablets. Operators of mobile websites and app providers benefit here in two ways with traffic optimization and optional content monetization.

plista Mobile Widgets recommend content to each visitor of your mobile website or app that matches his or her interests based on individual reading and clicking behavior. Recommendations are served similarly to the logic that Amazon uses: “Customers who purchase this item also purchased...” and achieves significantly higher click rates than other recommendation systems. Usable content includes articles, images, and videos from your own site, your network, or an external site.

plista Mobile Article Widgets

The plista Mobile Article Widget is placed under the articles and posts on smartphones or tablets. The layout of the widget is automatically adjusted to the mobile website or app and is compatible with all currently available devices. Fast implementation is guaranteed with the turn-key Java script or iFrame integration.

Depending on your objectives (traffic optimization or content monetization), any desired content can be combined in the widget:

  • Content Recommendations: Article or video recommendations from your site or your network
  • ContentAds: Article or video recommendations for an external site
  • PerformanceAds: Promotional recommendations in the form of an image/text or expandable video

plista Logo
  • info@plista.com
  • |
  • Werbetreibende : +49 30 2237582-2
  • |
  • Webseitenbetreiber: +49 30 2237582-3

Mobile Article Widgets

Die Content- und Werbe-Plattform von plista unterstützt nun endlich auch mobile Endgeräte wie Smartphones und Tablets. Betreiber mobiler Webseiten und App-Anbieter profitieren hiervon in doppelter Hinsicht durch Traffic-Optimierung und optionale Content-Monetarisierung.

Die Mobile Widgets von plista empfehlen jedem Besucher Ihrer mobilen Webseite oder App passende Inhalte zu seinen Interessen, basierend auf Auswertungen des individuellen Lese- und Klickverhaltens. Die Aussteuerung funktioniert ähnlich der Logik, derer sich auch Amazon bedient: „Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch...“ und erzielt deutliche höhere Klickraten als bei anderen Empfehlungssystemen. Mögliche Inhalte sind Artikel, Bilder und Videos Ihrer mobilen Seite, Ihres Netzwerks oder einer externen Seite.

plista Mobile Article Widgets

Das plista Mobile Article Widget wird unter Artikeln und Beiträgen auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet platziert. Das Layout des Widgets wird automatisch an die mobile Seite oder App angepasst und ist kompatibel mit allen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Devices. Dank schlüsselfertigem JavaScript oder einer iFrame-Integration ist eine schnelle Implementierung garantiert.

Abhängig von Ihren Zielen (Traffic-Optimierung oder Content-Monetarisierung) können beliebige Inhalte im Widget kombiniert werden:

  • Content Recommendations: Artikel- oder Videoempfehlungen Ihrer Seite oder Ihres Netzwerks
  • ContentAds: Artikel- oder Videoempfehlungen einer externen Seite
  • PerformanceAds: Werbliche Empfehlungen als Bild/Text oder Video Expandable