Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
  • Text Hover

Editor's Pick

Als langjähriger Partner von Medienverlagen wissen wir, wie wichtig es für Publisher ist, die Kontrolle über die eigene Website zu behalten. Deshalb haben wir Editor’s Pick entwickelt – damit Publisher den Traffic genau dorthin leiten können, wo er benötigt wird. So einfach geht’s:

  • Text Hover
Behalten Sie Ihre Kampagnen im Blick

Nach dem Login in Ihr Dashboard werden Ihnen Ihre drei Content-Kampagnen mit der besten Performance angezeigt, sortiert nach Klicks, Impressions und CTR. Außerdem können Sie alle Kampagnen inklusive Buchungseinstellungen und Performance bis zum aktuellen Datum einsehen. Mit Editor’s Pick stellen Sie sicher, dass all Ihre Kampagnen richtig und nach Ihren Vorstellungen performen.

  • Text Hover
In nur vier Schritten zu Ihrer eigenen Kampagne

Mit Editor’s Pick lassen sich Kampagnen in nur wenigen Schritten präzise, schnell und einfach anlegen. Damit können Sie Ihren Traffic gezielt zu einer Domain Ihres Netzwerks, einer bestimmten Kategorie oder einem einzelnen Artikel leiten. Sie können sogar die exakte Platzierung der Kampagne in einem bestimmten Slot innerhalb des plista Widgets bestimmen.

  • Text Hover
Performance Monitoring leicht gemacht

Es ist ganz einfach, die Ergebnisse Ihrer Kampagne zu überwachen. Im Bereich Statistik wird die Performance der Kampagne visualisiert und in einer gefilterten Ansicht nach Domain-Kategorien (Politik, Kultur, Sport etc.) dargestellt. Zudem sind dort die drei besten Artikel Ihrer Kampagne aufgelistet.

  • Text Hover

Linkpulse

Für Nachrichtenseiten mit hohem Traffic gelten spezielle Anforderungen. Denn der ständig wechselnde Content und ein hohes Besucheraufkommen machen die Optimierungs- und Performance-Überwachung zu einer echten Herausforderung. Mit Linkpulse bietet plista die ideale Lösung.


MEHR ERFAHREN

Publisher Dashboard

Werbeeinnahmen, Widget Impressions, Anzeigen- und Content-Klicks, eTKP und vieles mehr – nach dem Login in Ihr Dashboard erhalten Sie unter „Domains“ einen Überblick über die aktuellen Ergebnisse Ihres Gesamtportfolios.


MEHR ERFAHREN

plista für Publisher

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
  • Text Hover

Editor's Pick

As a long-time partner of media publishing houses, we know how important it is for publishers to maintain control of their own websites. For this reason, we developed Editor's Pick with one clear objective: to help publishers make sure high-quality traffic within their website or domain portfolio is guided exactly where they want it to go. It's this easy:

  • Text Hover
Keep Your Campaigns in Sight

See your top three content campaigns over the last two weeks listed in the dashboard based on clicks, impressions and CTR. You can also keep all campaigns, including booking settings and current performance statistics, in view. Utilizing this tool, you can ensure that all your campaigns are performing on track and according to your expectations.

  • Text Hover
Create Your Campaign in Just a Few Steps

Editor's Pick enables you to precisely, quickly and easily create your own content campaign in just a few steps. This allows you to target traffic to a domain in your network, a certain category or a concrete article. You can even specify the exact placement of the campaign in a certain slot within the plista widget.

  • Text Hover
Performance Monitoring Made Easy

Monitoring the results of your campaigns is easy with plista. The statistics section visualizes your campaign's performance, displays the performance of the content campaign filtered by submitted domain categories (e.g., politics, culture, sports, etc.) and lists the top three articles from your campaign.

  • Text Hover

Linkpulse

We know news websites with high traffic have unique requirements. Linkpulse technology gives you the opportunity to perform precise content analysis, A/B testing and homepage optimization in real time.


FIND OUT MORE

Publisher Dashboard

The individual monitoring tool for all publishers using plista recommendation widgets. Get around-the-clock access to comprehensive insights into the performance of your article and advertising recommendations, as well as insights into the behavior of your audience.


FIND OUT MORE

plista for Publishers