Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

We turn your content into business outcomes

Wachstum ist unser Antrieb. Unsere maßgeschneiderten digitalen Werbelösungen bringen Publisher, Agenturen und Advertiser zusammen – Immer in Hinblick auf die Erreichung der optimalen Business-Ergebnisse für allen Seiten.

  • Text Hover

Native Formate

Ob Text-Bild- oder Video-Anzeigen, ob als Desktop-Lösung oder mobil – unsere große Auswahl an nativen Formaten überzeugt durch ihre geprüfte Nutzerakzeptanz und positive Wirkung auf Ihre Markenwahrnehmung. So binden Sie Ihre Zielgruppe ein und erhalten messbare Resultate.

Premium Inventar

Mit einem Netzwerk von tausenden Premium-Publishern bietet plista Advertisern eine optimale Umgebung für die gewinnbringende Platzierung ihrer Werbebotschaften. Als Publisher profitieren Sie von dem hohen eTKP unseres umfangreichen Werbeinventars.

Hohe Nutzerrelevanz

Zeigen Sie Nutzern, was relevant für sie ist. Unsere einzigartige Empfehlungstechnologie analysiert die Interessen jedes einzelnen Nutzers. Daraus werden individuell angepasste Werbeplatzierungen erstellt, die eine herausragende und personalisierte User Experience ermöglichen.

Unsere Premium-Partnerschaften

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Kontakt

Newsletter

Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Native advertising,
powered by data.


plista offers advertisers and publishers direct, single-source access to a complete portfolio of native advertising solutions. Target and connect with audiences, drive high-quality traffic or monetize your content with superior results.

  • Text Hover

Your Benefits at a Glance

Native Formats

Engage users and drive measurable results. From text-image to video and from mobile to desktop – the proven user acceptance and positive brand perception of our vast range of native formats makes plista stand out.

Premium Inventory

With a network of thousands of premium publishers, plista offers you the perfect context for placing your advertising message. Publishers benefit too, of a high performing ad inventory to choose from.

High User Relevance

Ensure that users only see content that's relevant to themselves. Our unique Recommendation Technology takes the individual interests of each user into account, guaranteeing an exceptional and personalized user experience.

Premium Partnerships That Stand Out

  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover

Get in Touch with Us

Newsletter